Tougher than a $2.00 Steak

I’d like this to be wordless, but I think it needs some explaining. When we were at King’s Island a few weeks ago, we saw a guy (this guy) wearing a shirt that said “Tougher than a $2.00 steak.” I thought it was really funny, so I pointed it out to my little sister (age 16), who also thought it was funny. Then she kept saying it, over and over, and finally this guy heard us and gave us a “look.” So then, while we were waiting in line for a roller coaster, Anna says “I’m going to go over and take a picture of that guy’s shirt.” Okay. So she goes over there (with my camera, of course) and asks if she can take a picture of his shirt. He says “Only if you’re in it with me…” Okay. So his friend takes the picture while he does a muscular pose. I was cracking up.

Okay, it doesn’t sound that funny now, but I promise it would have been really funny if you had been there!

8 thoughts on “Tougher than a $2.00 Steak

  1. lol that is funny…. how fun he asked her to be in it w/ him… Things like that make for adventures! *Ü*

    Glad you are home… hope it was a good time!?

    Happpy WW~

    Lisa

Leave a Reply

