One thought on “Week 15 and 16 Report

  1. Sounds like a great couple of weeks! A LOT of the FIAR moms do crafts everyday…. so far my girls aren’t into it really, so I don’t think that will be our school, but it does look like so much fun!

    We will be doing the body in two weeks ourselves! They have so many fun lessons and lapbooks out there!

    Can you tell me more about how YOU use the Memory CDs and what you put on them for her age? She is a year older than my oldest, I believe ( 11/22/04), so I am curious to hear about your success, likes/dislikes, implentation, etc 🙂 They truly are sponges at this age so I would like to explore this a bit but haven’t really liked the way I have read others using it.

    Thank you so much for your awesome feedback for the HOTM research panel! You should really think about writing something for us! 🙂

    Have a great week!
    Rachel

Leave a Reply

