2 thoughts on “Some things are changing around here…

  1. You sound like my twin! I read several things in the beginning and when I found WTM I thought it was the best thing ever! And I do love the idea of it — but I just didn’t think it sounded any fun, at least not for the early years. Maybe switch over to it in 5th grade for the second rotation, but I am not sure about that anymore either.
    Right now, I know that we are enjoying good books, nature, cooking, learning about our world….. I have lots of time with them to be “serious”. I want their early years especially to be a lot of FUN! And if I can, I would love to keep it fun long after that (I am looking into Winter Promise for after FIAR).
    Anyway, just wanted to say HI! To say thanks for posting on my blog, and to say I am glad to have you back! I had been checking to see if you had any new posts but got behind since the beginning of this month 🙂
    I can’t wait to see your units for HSS!

Leave a Reply

