I am starting to feel old.

Monday was my birthday…

Here are some pictures from my birthday celebrations:

Yeah, that’s me in the highchair of my youth…

My mom makes the best cream puffs!!

A starter kit for the Nintendo DS I have not bought yet – although that is what I plan to spend my birthday money on. Should be perfect for the 13 hour plane trip to Japan, right?

The super soft purple cashmere sweater was a present from my grandparents – thank you again!

The necklace is my birthday present from my wonderful husband, who says “You only turn 25 once… Hey, you’re a quarter of a century old now!” Thanks honey… Just remember you will always be older than me 🙂

7 thoughts on “I am starting to feel old.

  1. Looks like you had a great Birthday!! 25 is not so bad, I’ll be 27 in a few short weeks and creeping closer and closer to my 30’s. Happy Belated Birthday!!!

    Stephanie

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!
    Looks like you were deservably (I just made up a new word or completely misspelled this one!) spoiled by your loved ones.
    Sending you extra special birthday wishes for a great, fulfilling, and stress free year!
    Brittney

Leave a Reply

